I've become s0 blind
6:06 p.m. - 2004-05-26

Oh my gosh...I received approximately 999 gifts today including flowers, roses, earrings, a pizza party...too many things to name. Wow.

Also, my aunt is in from Houston. She brought me approximately 1,001 clothes. They are really nice professional clothes including suits, blouses and dress pants.

I have had pizza everyday since like Saturday night. None of it was my fault. I've probably gained 10 pounds this week alone! I'm gonna have to watch that.

After all, I'm planning on going to Las Vegas this summer with a girlfriend of mine. I plan on looking really good when I go.

I have to go because I got paid today, and that means I can actually go to the grocery store to buy food. That's always a good feeling.

I wanted to punch a teacher out today, but I didn't. I will celebrate that tiny accomplishment on my part...it's called self-control.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness