i see myself staring back at me
7:22 p.m. - 2004-05-25

pssst...guess what...i wiped out my hard drive and i'm starting all over again. it feels good. it's like i got a facial. and i'm fast again.

i rented 9,000 movies because we are staying at my mom's this weekend. she is going to the family reunion, and we are not. so we are going to watch the dog, and he is more comfortable (spoiled) at home (he's really my dog, but she took him when i got the apartment. he has been the best thing for her because he gives her purpose). anyway, she doesn't have cable, hence the movies. i don't know why i'm not doing caps; but now that i've started, i don't want to stop. i cooked breakfast for my kids this morning. it was fun. i like to walk around in an apron so people can say, "why are you wearing an apron?" then i can say, "because i cooked breakfast for my kids." i told my kids, "if ya'll were my real kids, i'd cook you breakfast everyday. okay that's a lie. if i had this many kids, i'd never cook a thing." okay, i'm stopping this entry because the no caps thing is bugging me.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness