H0use of jeal0us l0vers
6:41 p.m. - 2004-05-24

Ya'll, for real, don't think I'm ignoring you. Here's the deal: I'm not updating or reading at work because I am both busy and paranoid at the same time. At home, my computer is slow ass slow (WHY??). It takes me 9 hours to pull up a web page. I hope a solution comes soon because I miss everyone a lot. To be extra safe, I removed all my instant messenger services. IT SUCKS! I miss tuff517 like crazy. I mean, not that I ever would im during a work day or anything...not that she would either. It's just the idea that we can't. Um yeah.

So, I read a pretty good book this weekend called Pr0perty 0f by Alice H0ffman.

$hrek(2) is soooooooooooo funny.

I have a lot more to say; but I'm just so excited to be here at this entry page, that it has all left me.

So I will leave you.

p.s. Dear Ant0nio Bandera$, I would die for you. I don't care that you left your family for that wh0re. I still love you. I don't care that you were T0m Hanks lover in 'Philidelphia'. I still love you. I don't care that you played Pu$$ in B00ts. I still love you, and I would die for you...in a movie kind of way.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness