hello0 my friend, hell0
6:35 p.m. - 2004-05-27

Well, I didn't get in a fight today. I went to the liquor store after work and bought a bunch of stuff. Right now I'm drinking a cosm0politan. JEALOUS!? I have to go to work tomorrow, so don't be hatin' If you're one of those fools who think teachers have 3 months off, THINK AGAIN! We don't. I gotta start working out again. My mom is senile. I wish she wasn't. Uhhh....I went to the grocery store yesterday to get a couple of things...spent $95. What the hell? I don't know. Meat or something. Pleh. Neighbor guy (not cute one, but one who thinks my name is Lisa...how do I tell him he's been wrong for 2 years??) told me someone stole his stereo Sun. night. Damn! I thought I was safe cuz I have a H0nda...he has a freaking H0nda. So, I am not safe. They used a locksmith tool to open it. Then they had popped his trunk to steal his speakers,but must have been scared by something. Fucking ghett0. My patio has been taken over by carpenter ants. They don't seem to care, so should I??

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness