and so it goes...
11:22 p.m. - 2004-05-21

I have 3 things to say. The first thing is that 94% fat free p0pcorn sucks. The second thing is that it's hard to get drunk at happy hour when you have no fucking money. The third thing is that I found my ambition yesterday. It goes like this: One day, a man in a black cowboy hat will get hurt outside my house. I will nurse him back to health, and I will fall in love with him. We will make love, and my sister will accidentally walk in on us. Then I will have to confess my f0rnication to the church and repent. But I will tell the church I am not even sorry and that I love him. Then I will run after him and marry him. The church and my family will shun me, and the music in my head will stop. None of that will matter because I will have his love. One day in town, he will get in a gunfight. I will warn him of a shooter from behind. It will save his life. He will look to me in complete love and awe, only to realize that I have been shot. He will take me to the doctor. The doctor tells him I will die. He says, "FIX HER, DAMN IT!" So the doctor will operate. He will burn his gun because he knows that I hate guns, and the guns caused what happened. Then my husband will pray over me, and he will say, "Let me die, not her. Let me die, not her." Then I will open my eyes, and he will take me home. We will live happily ever after. There will be bonus points if he has an accent.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness