hi
4:40 p.m. - 2004-05-20

Sometimes I feel really lonely and I wish that my Will would live with me. But we both like our alone time. Plus, he doesn't want me to know how much he really drinks. I know, though, because I grew up with someone who didn't want me to know how much he really drank. Like right now, I would really like a hug and some help around here. And today, it would have been nice if I weren't the only one at A.'s graduation. He could have run to the store when my camera jacked up. But I borrowed the digital camera. So it's all gravy. My computer is really slow and I think I messed it up somehow. Oh my gosh, my baby graduated today. Here I am whining and my baby graduated from kindergarten! It was awesome.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness