Y0u're filthy and y0u're gorge0us
9:34 p.m. - 2004-05-07

As I was cleaning out the guinea page tonight, I made a great speech to you. It went like this: You don't have to worry about me ever getting attached to you, and here is why-The first time you came home late, or didn't come at all...I would know...and I would climb into a tub full of ice and slit my wrists and die a slow, sad death. That's why it's totally out of the question. I mean, I have to live for my daughter...and for me. So don't worry. Muah!

The carnival was a success and A. did wonderfully. I stayed and cleaned up and moved shit back into the school. As you can see, I came home afterwards and cleaned up the guinea pig cage. For some reason, Edward decided to pee all over me when I picked him up. Thanks Eddie...right backatcha!

I am listening to Sciss0r Sisters, and loving every song. The problem is that tuff517 sends me so many awesome CDs. I get attached to one, then I forget it when I listen to the next one. It's such a great problem to have!

A. is addicted to G00d Charl0tte and AC/DC. I don't know! How would I know how she heard about that! Okay yeah, whatever. She is just a cool kid.

I meant to call my mom this morning, and I accidentally dialed South American guy (can't remember what country he's from). I got so flustered that I hung up. Remember the days before caller i.d.? Stuff like that didn't matter so much back then.

My students trip the hell out when I tell them how I grew up before VCRs; and if you wanted to see a movie again, you had to go back to the theater before it stopped showing.

I started writing my book. It's absolutely nothing so far. Sounds great, right?

I have to tell you that I feel like quite an important person lately. I have connections that actually come through and help people. I can call up a number of folks for assistance. I don't know how I accomplished that. Did I sleep with a lot of them? MAYBE! No, just kidding.

I'm going to go take a shower and drink about 4 bulldogs. Then I'm going to piss on my mattress and puke in the trash can. Strike that. Reverse it.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness