damn you talk too much
9:17 p.m. - 2004-04-30

I don't know which is worse...watching Jeepers Creepers 2 alone, or watching hail pound the shit out of your car. I don't know which is worse because I'm doing both at the same time. And I'm drunk. And I didn't know until watching this movie that the word fuck could be used for at least 5 of the 8 parts of speech. Okay, I did know that; but I thought it was funny. I just put two bedspreads on my car. I don't know what that means about me. Does it mean I have too many bedspreads? Or does it mean that I care about my car too much? Or does it mean that I have too much time on my hands? The sound of hail hitting cars makes me sick. Once I was drivign in a hial storm, and I was screaming and screaming. I don't know why I didn't just pull over. Anyways, the funny part is that my duaghter was just staring at me like I was a freak. She didn't get upset because mommy was screaming. Ha! I saw cute neighbor boy venture out with a bedspread, but he retreated. What a pussy! Either that, or it was their only bedspread. I say bedspread and I think of hotels. I guess these are comforters. Bye. I have to see the end of the movie. I have had 6 C0lorad0 Bulld0gs, and I am not scared of that monster in the movie. Okay, that's a complete lie. I'm so scared. Bye! I have to go, so quit sparking up stuff to discuss. Damn. Oh, and don't get drunk if you're pregnant like peytonsplace. That is a disclaimer that I left out before. BYE!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness