Bang, bang...I sh0t my baby down.
9:22 a.m. - 2004-04-24

Stop reading my diary and go buy K!ll B!ll Vol. 1 right now. That's right, BUY it. Get the soundtrack too. Also, set up a special room in your house that continuously plays the movie. Quentin, you are a fucking genious.

Since A. was spending the night at my mom's last night, I rented some rated R movies. I wanted to watch this horror movie, so I asked my friend to come watch it with me. It scared my niece so bad that I was scared to be alone. But, if you've seen Cab!n Fever, you already know that I'm going to say, "IT'S NOT SCARY! IT'S STUPID!" I so should have watched Jeeperz Creeperz 2 since my brother said he was even scared on it. I guess I'll watch it tonight when A. goes to sleep.

Remember the crotchless butterfly panties and the red lace panties that I bought at that party? Wore 'em. Not at the same time. Heh.

Next Friday night, I might have to go to the movies by myself. I want to see K!ll B!ll Vol. 2, of course. I pretty much want to learn Japanese and get a sword too. I guess this will wear off like all my other fads. However, K!ll B!ll has replaced Pulp F!ction for me on my list of all time favorite movies.

I'm finally losing more weight after being stuck on 150 forever. I am at 145. Remember how my mom was always on my a$$ to lose weight? Well, I cannot believe how many fights we've had lately because she is trying to shove food into my mouth. The trick is to stop the cravings. The more you eat, the more you crave (especially if you eat sugary or fatty foods). The cravings go away if you just stay busy and do other things besides eat. Hey, I may be on to something! Also, I put the Peeps in a cabinet so that they are not staring at me, begging me to eat them.

Yesterday afternoon, I called the police on my next door neighbors. They usually fight; but this time, it was all different. He was beating her ass all over the place. Well when the police knocked, they didn't answer. That's the end of that. For some reason, I thought it would be different. When I was on the receiving end of that shit, I used to pray someone would hear and call the police. Know what? It wouldn't have done any good. From now on, I'm minding my own business. And right now, that's the business of K!ll B!ll.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness