yay
7:41 p.m. - 2004-04-24

Last night I drank a 6 pack of that Coors Aspen stuff, and I don't really think I got drunk. Also, I wasn't even hung over. I like that beer.

Tonight, A. and I went to Red Lobster for dinner. The waitress (who was at least in her late 50s, so she wasn't dumb at all) took my drink order. Then she came back and asked to see my i.d. That's right...I GOT CARDED FOR A GLASS OF WINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It really doesn't get much better than getting carded when you're old.

Also we bought some clothes at TJMx with my mom's credit card. She totally said I could.

I'm hoping we can go to the Scarb0rough Faire next weekend.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness