where is summer?
4:47 p.m. - 2004-04-21

The boss over our school's area wanted to meet with all of the teachers who were leaving. However, the meeting never came to fruition. I suppose it's because he realized there was nothing he could do. Last night, I had a dream that I did meet with him. He was sitting at his desk, and I was on the other side. He stood up and walked around the desk to me. I stood up too. He was within centimeters of my face, and I gave this little tiny moan. Then he gave me a passionate kiss. I so tried to stay in that dream, but I couldn't. I woke up this morning REALLY wanting to meet with him, though.

Also, I had a dream that a very capable female plumber informed me that olives were growing in my sink. In the dream, it made complete sense. We were all like, "Ahhhh, olives! Of course!"

I'm off to read a book. I haven't watched television since Sunday...if I did watch it Sunday. I've just been reading.

I think ex bf blocked me on the messenger. Also, I think cute neighbor boy knows I broke up with him because he won't even say hola anymore. Know what I have to say about it? Not a damn thing because I don't care!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness