I swall0w
4:53 p.m. - 2004-04-20

You can buy a lot of Peeps for a little money right now. mmmmmm mmmmmm

Did I mention that I'm taking Thurs. off? This is worth mentioning because I haven't missed a day this year. That's how hard it is to get an appt. with my 0b/gyn! I will even take off work for her.

I'm going on the Speci@l K diet again. I lasted about 18 hours the last time.

Once in college, I was walking down the street with some girlfriends. Some cute guys called us up to their house to party. So we went. I was making out with this guy, and he said to me, "My girlfriend and I are fighting, and I really want to sleep with you tonight." Know what? I was going to fuck him for his pure honesty. I didn't care that I would never see him again. But the girlfriend came soon thereafter. I forgot how he explained to her why we were in the bathroom together. We (the girls and I) got out fast.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness