My milkshake is rancid
5:46 p.m. - 2004-04-19

Much props to everyone for avoiding each other in the workplace...myself included. Avoidance can be the answer when conflict is inevitable (I wrote that just now, go me).

I just had to do lesson plans for like 3 weeks. I have been putting it off for some reason (maybe cuz work sucks!), and now the time has come where I'm going to have to show them to someone. We have to take our gradebooks, lesson plans and profiles to our summative conference.

I have decided that I must write a book. I do not yet know what I will write it about (I have some ideas). However, I am going to write one.

A parent brought us pizza today for lunch. Instead of being all happy, we were all like, "Oh my God. I'm going to have to work out." It is sad that we can't even enjoy something as simple as pizza.

I wish they all could be Calif0rnia girls.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness