If you don't wanna say anything at all
7:37 p.m. - 2004-04-17

So, like ex bf still sends me instant messages.

That new beer, Aspen Edge is good.

I just signed A. up for a real basketball team.

I'm going to teach summer school.

My sh0wer curtain r0d keeps falling down.

Watch Amy's 0 if you want to understand the way my mind works after I sleep with you. Well, not you per se.

I made an A in Spanish. I'm gonna miss my Thursday nights alone. But my mom said she'll take A. on Friday nights now instead. Cool. Maybe I can go to a bar and pick up a man and take him home and have sex. Or maybe I could actually meet someone who would want to take me somewhere in public. Fathom it. Okay, it's the beer talking. I am fine. I am fine. I am fine. Actually, I would like to date a guy with an accent. NO!

Currently I am reading Lucky by Al!ce Seb0ld, and it is a little depressing.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness