I'm happy wondering
9:32 p.m. - 2004-04-16

I'm kinda disappointed in myself today. I found myself wanting to actually get in a physical fight with another teacher. Things kind of did get technically physical with me trying to shut my door and her not letting me. I then tried to get out of the building and away from her and her she come trouncing out to bring her class to recess too. I took my class back inside. I keep thinking about it, and I want to cry; but I can't. She thinks I am jealous of her. I actually think that she is a complete idiot. Also, I have never seen a teacher as bad as her. Really.

I took a lot of my family out to eat tonight. It was fun. I just wish I could take a f0rget pill for the whole work day, though.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness