about last night...
10:31 a.m. - 2004-04-15

Last night, I had an awesome entry. I�m going to try to recreate it, but I know it won�t be as great as it once was:

I don�t know what I did this time to scare off ex bf. Was it scanning in all our pictures and sending them? Was it too much instant messaging? Was it writing him and letting him know I was taking him off my messenger because I felt like I was bothering him and asking him to take me off of his? Okay, maybe it was a combination of all those things. I think I should send him my diary link...what have I got to lose? Heeeeeeeee!

We spent the night at my mom�s because they resurfaced our counters and the bath tub. The sink was already bubbling up, so I don� t know what they are going to do about that today.

On Tues., I was playing with the phone in my classroom. I found out that the three unmarked buttons at the bottom dial 9II. Yeah, the police called the school and everything. Surrie! Yesterday, I figured out how to send pictures from my phone to my laptop via the infrared ports. Then I made tuff517 suffer through lots of pictures of my classroom. I was on the messenger with her, and I was just about to send her a picture of the cat bite on my hand when my asst. principal walked in. Ooops! I don�t think he noticed (?).

This is what my lesson plan looks like for last week:________

Here�s this week:______

So, I�m a little behind.

I really hope Kwami wins. I so hope it that I may not watch it. You know how involved I get, and then I get angry. That�s not good for anyone.

I came home to find a massacre in my living room. The people who resurfaced the counters had set a bar stool on a package of purple peeps bunnies. Oh, the carnage. If I had been at home with my cell phone, I would have taken a picture of the poor little bunny with a smashed belly.

We slept at my mom�s because we can�t use the bath tub for 24 hours. I found out this morning that taking a shower at my mom�s is like using an eyedropper to try and wash your body.

I think I need a P@xil.

Could you believe that my entry about dry humping (hi googler) actually inspired peytonsplace to write a poem. Then she got knocked up. I think she did more than dry hump for that, though.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness