Hold please...
6:08 p.m. - 2004-03-30

Yeah I want to submit my idea for an invention. Here it goes: The Bacon Sleeve. You wear it while you're putting bacon in the pan so that you don't get hot grease popping on you and burning the shit out of you.

I forgot to tell the best story about Saturday, and it has to do with orgasms. Tune in next time...

Also, I got in an argument with my dental hygenist. She was pissed because I was late. Then she felt bad and kissed my ass the whole time. I don't know what's worse.

And just now while I was writing this, I burned the bacon. Plus, there was a small flash fire.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness