Hello walls...
7:53 p.m. - 2004-03-29

I feel so skinny now. I feel thinner than before because I'm actually losing belly fat. I'm pulling out all the clothes I had to put away. I wish I hadn't given away so many of my smaller sizes.

I pretend the two teachers I work with don't exist. I assume they are doing the same. I wouldn't know.

I decided to take the job at the school far away. Turns out, many of us may go there. I will be happy to work with the people who want to leave with me.

I don't know if I mentioned this, but I quit tutoring after school. It has made all the difference in the world. I get so much more done at home...since I am home more.

Thanks to tuff517, I've had the Panch0 and Lefty song in my head all day. So I give it to you:

All the Federales say, they could've had him any day.

They only let him slip away out of kindness I suppose.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness