as promised...
5:50 p.m. - 2004-03-31

I hope this isn�t a big let down for you:

Okay background information that I don�t know if I�ve written about: On the way home from one of our book club meetings, my sister-in-law turned to the topic of 0rgasms. She was shocked and amazed when I told her that I had my first one when I was 30. Then she told me that she has two kinds of 0rgasms. (vagin@l and clit0ral). We discussed the fact that many women probably never even have any kind at all. I was absolutely amazed when my first one happened. I had no idea that there was a physical thing that happened to women. I have never discussed it with my doctor because I�m too embarrassed. I don�t know what she would say anyway.

Fast forward to Saturday: My friend K. and I are looking at the toys and talking about the big 0. I tell her what my sister-in-law told me about having two different kinds. She scoffed about it and said, �No there�s not!!!� My friend L. who was listening in said, �Yes, there is.� L. went on to explain that it is all about the partner. That�s good for me to know, I guess. I guess it hasn�t been my fault for all these years. When we finally had her convinced that it was true, K. said, �Well, I�m just fine with the one I have. The other one sounds like too much work.� Keep in mind that this is the girl who has been cheating on her husband for almost as long as she has been married with the same guy, and then some.

I told my sister-in-law about it, and she said, �I really feel sorry for women who don�t even know what they are missing out on.� All I have to say is, way to go bro. That�s my brother! hehe

Ooooohhhhh, you thought I had an 0rgasm? Well, maybe I did. It�s between me and my pe@rl rabbit. Actually, I learned something new this weekend. My boyfriend�s name is B0b. That stands for battery 0perated b0yfriend.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness