hey ya
12:47 p.m. - 2004-03-24

In case you were wondering, this is the kind of e-mail that makes me want to come work for you:

That would be great, I look forward to meeting with you on Thursday. Our casa es su casa, when you arrive, make yourself at home.

Also, I watched I W@nt a Famous Face last night about the Britney Spe@rs impersonator. All I could think about was how hard it must be for my own personal impersonator. Am I being inconsiderate by making all these drastic changes? It must be hard to be me. I mean, you'd have to work your own full-time job, and then 'play' a teacher part-time. I guess you had to be there.

This morning cute neighbor boy was standing outside trying to figure out whether or not to go to work. Apparently, he works in construction because when it rains he doesn't go to work. This morning, it was kind of spitting. Anyway, I smiled at him real big. He's not that cute after all. He just stared at me. I think he smokes dope.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness