oh.my.God.
11:36 a.m. - 2004-03-25

The teacher next door just held in 11 of my kids from specials. That's fine, but I require them to fill out a form for me (so I can know where they are). They didn't. She covered up the window of her door with newspaper so I couldnt' see in. I sat by my door and waited for them to come out. When they opened the door and saw me, they GASPED and ran back in to tell her I was out there. So then she walked them out. I didn't say one single word, but I feel like I'm going to have a heart attack. My chest hurts. MY OWN HOMEROOM GASPED AT THE SIGHT OF ME! I am signing their folders tomorrow because they have had plenty of warning. I feel so betrayed by them. I am so not the wicked witch.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness