freaky tuesday
10:20 a.m. - 2004-03-23

Sneaky little researcher person that I am, I found out that the antibiotic I had the last time I went to the doctor also cures g0nohrea (not going to look up the spelling) and chlamy!dia. So, I'm trying to get a refill...you know, just in case I have any of that.

My friend is really trying to get me to go to a school with her. This is the school that is far away. I would be teaching 2nd grade. That is a very good thing. Alyssa's teacher would be a very good 1st grade teacher that I know very well.

Last night the cute neighbor boy came outside. I was standing on the porch too. I came really close to saying the thing I have planned so well to say to him ("hi"). Then the girl (wife? sister? aunt?) he's always with came behind him. I don't know why I want to screw everything up by talking to him. It's all fine the way it is. It's surreal and fascinating. The minute I speak to him, that will all be over. Because speaking to him is five steps away from awkwardly groping him in the bathroom. hunh? I don't know. You read it. I've stooped so low as to writing a secret admirer note in Spanish. Don't worry, it will never be passed. Or, WILL IT?? Whatever.

Sometimes I love Adam. Then I look at his teeth too much, or his beefy chest. Then I don't love him. Then he says or does something beautiful or funny. Then I love him again. Last night when he dropped the girl for having a kid; however, I realized it was over between us. It was over before it had begun. Such is life.

Anyway, I need to concentrate on acquiring antibiotics. Bye. p.s. I got googled for disemb0wling of guinea pigs...ewwwwww

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness