my lists
4:52 p.m. - 2004-03-22

Things that make me happy:

two packages from tuff517

negotiating my rent for next year and getting a price lower than I was wanting

being home before dark

leaving for work when it's light

writing an e-mail in Spanish to my teacher, and knowing she understood me

wearing a tight-fitting shirt and feeling okay about it

knowing I have friends

cooking dinner because I want to

I wish:

that I passed a liquor store on the way home from work

that I could make people disappear

that I didn't have to work for a living

that Mark would return my calls

that I could protect Alyssa from boys forever

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness