I don't wanna see you cry
9:50 a.m. - 2004-03-21

Okay, you know normally after a one of my little jaunts, I worry about being pregnant. Even though I practice safe sex, I'm paranoid about that. So this time (which was almost 2 weeks ago), there is no need to worry about that. I started my period right on time. I've now convinced myself that I have contracted some horrible STD. I can't tell what's normal anymore. I can't remember what I smelled like before (sorry, that's gross). If I cough something up, I think it's some sort of oral STD...or is it my allergies? See, I wasn't safe orally. I feel like I should douche with bleach water, paint myself with m0nkey bl00d or soak in C0met. I guess since pregnancy is not an issue, my imagination had to really reach.

I am not looking forward to returning to work tomorrow. I wish that I hadn't confronted that girl. It did absolutely no good, and now I have to work with her and her buddy for the rest of the year under all this tension. My decision came from having the experience of holding it all in before. I wanted to try something different. It didn't work. What I do know is that if and when I change schools again, I will not be discussing anything about my personal life with anyone. This girl threw in the fact that I am having parenting problems of my own and other things that should not have been brought up. Well, I may be 35; but I'm still living and learning. I bought a pen that says "Let's write mean things".

I want to see D@wn of the De@d really, really, really, really bad. I have to take someone that I can cling to, though. If my nephew weren't grounded, I'd make him go with me.

Last night I realized that Alyssa's sheets are not very comfortable. We had to sleep in her bed because the guinea pigs peed all over our bed. She needs a higher thread count. The B@rbie sheets just aren't doing it.

I have to pick up a girlfriend at the airport tonight. She's coming back from visiting her high school sweetheart whom she is marrying in July. I think that my high school sweetheart is probably fat and short. That's because he used to smoke a lot of weed.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness