I've seen fire and I've seen rain
9:44 p.m. - 2004-03-13

Last night was awesome. Highlights of the night: *the bartender didn't recognize me at first, and was completely shocked when he realized it was me*watching Playing it Str8 in a gay bar*having a gay guy give me his home and cell numbers (why?)*getting a shirt about the show*getting advice about anal sex*and of course, seeing my friend Mark again

Tonight, we went out to eat with the family for mine and Alyssa's birthday. It was fun except that my niece and nephew are in full bloom teen spirit. I feel so sorry for my brother and his wife right now.

I've been terribly hungover today. I'm just too old to drink anymore. I do think it's helped me lose a couple of pounds, though.

Well I don't plan on writing in my diary while I'm in San Antonio. So don't worry about me.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness