and bye
5:15 p.m. - 2004-03-12

The confrontation didn't go so well because there was no real conclusion. It ended with her hurling personal insults at me all the way up the stairs. The good thing about it is that I didn't cry. I usually cry when I get pissed off. I'm proud of myself for that. As far as her personal insults, she is very mean. She's on her toes with the insults, though! I always think of those things afterwards. Anyway, it's not going to get me down. I'm not going to talk about it anymore. My mom said I shouldn't let that run me away from that school. She has a point there.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness