Happy Birthday!
1:39 p.m. - 2004-03-12

Dlanders rock. Thanks, ya'll.

Also, my brother's family sent me flowers at work. I cried. I've been showered with letters and cards...this year and last year's students. I got a cool Irish CD. Also, we had pioneers come show us stuff. So we all smell like campfire now. My birthday cake from my team was scandolously delicious. Tonight, I'm meeting Mark for drinks. It's going to be like a makeover reveal cuz he hasn't seen me since I lost 15 pounds. I'm hoping that this evening will be spent surrounded by gorgeous gay men telling me that I'm gorgeous.

I'm meeting with the teacher next door and administration here pretty soon. I've got to prepare what I'm going to say.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness