today, tonight, tomorrow
8:02 p.m. - 2004-03-11

Today was like an all time bad as far as the people I work with...namely one idiot. I can't even begin to tell you the stupid shit she has pulled. All I can say is that she will do anything to make the kids like her. This makes her inconsistent as hell. It makes my fairness and consistency look like I'm the wicked witch. Today was like an eruption for me. Tomorrow, I'm ready to tell her that she is a joke to this profession. I'm sure the urge to tell her that will pass.

Tonight Alyssa was in the PTA program. It was really cute. They sang a couple of songs including Deep in the Heart of TX.

Tomorrow is my birthday. I may have some conflict on my birthday. But it's okay because I have the next week off.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness