My, oh my, how you do reflect the sun.
6:16 p.m. - 2004-03-18

All I can say is that I got home just in time because my MSN had reached it's critical limit. I've never gone so long without the internet, and I'm quite proud of myself.

We had so much fun in S@n Ant0nio. The best part was meeting tuff517. We had fun at the M@gic Time M@chine. And tell Chuck that the burgers were great. They really were! It was funny meeting Dixie because it was so normal...like we get together all the time. She has a very charming home, cat and husband...what a lucky gal! Dixie, wait until you see what Alyssa bought you at the C@ndle F@ctory.

I have so much laundry to do, so many books to read and so many CDs to listen to (thanks to Dixie for the last two) that I must go. There were lots of funny things I thought to write about in here. Of course, they left me.

On this trip, I only got lost once. It was a bad lost that made me over an hour late to dinner at Dixie's, though. I think I'm forgiven :)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness