Coz they are good to us
8:41 p.m. - 2004-02-28

Today in the consignment store, I found this great shirt. I was contemplating whether or not to buy it. Alyssa asked me what the problem was. I explained that it wasn't a shirt that I could wear to work, so I didn't know if it was worth buying. She said, "Well, I guess you could start dating." I said, "Well thanks for your permission, but it's not as easy as that." I didn't buy the shirt if you are wondering.

I was driving very slowly by the HOuse of Wax today. This is because there was only one lane open on the highway, and traffic was at a crawl. Anyway I was reading the marquee and I was shocked. I didn't realize they actually update their wax figures. They were advertising Jennifer L0pez and all kinds of current celebrities. I think we need to go there and check it out. Hey Dixie, isn't there one in San Ant0nio? Maybe we need to go there!

Today we were singing the Quizn0's commercial. We kept screaming to my mom, "THEY GOT A PEPPER BAR!!!" She didn't get it.

Tomorrow we go see the Passi0n movie. Alyssa doesn't know. She's going to be at my mom's.

My antibiotic gave me the itchies. You know what I mean, ladies. It's been awhile since I had that problem. Just thought you'd be a better person for knowing that.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness