march 1
8:57 p.m. - 2004-03-01

Yesterday I saw the Passi0n of the Christ with a majority of my family. My mom and my daughter didn't go. It was quite an experience. I found this overwhelming urge to confess my darkest, deepest secret to my family; but it quickly passed. We are going to start attending church regularly, though. I was shocked to get to school this morning to find out that many of my students had viewed the movie over the weekend. This is not a movie to let a 9 year old kid see.

I must go now because Larissa will soon reveal her shocking secret. Maybe she has a peg leg or false teeth. Maybe she sucked some dick on one of her dates.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness