on with the show
8:36 a.m. - 2004-02-28

Well since my new show has taken off (see previous entry), I suppose I need a title and some kind of premise (aside from what I've already come up with). I already have a second season lined up (Nicky-D has offered to be the next "lesbian").

I suppose the guy who gets me to go straight "wins". His prize could be money and the satisfaction of knowing he turned a "lesbian" straight. Should there be a twist at the end to let him know I never was a lesbian? How much money, though? During each elimination ceremony, what should I offer the guys who I want to keep?

Please sign my guestbook with suggestions for title, prize, ceremonial offerings and anything else you think would help my show.

I cannot wait to find out what that Avg. Joe 2 girl's secret is. I have a guess. My guess is that they stole that Spanish show's premise, and that her secret is she has a child. Either that, or herpes.

Speaking of...I watched Anna Nic0le last night. She is so damn beautiful. She has lost 69 pounds. Too bad 9 lbs. of it was in her brain.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness