YOU'RE FIRED!
9:08 p.m. - 2004-02-26

It seems like I change my mind about changing jobs every hour. For the past 5 hours, I've been holding steady at not changing jobs.

Last night, I was thinking about my friend Mark. Sometimes I leave him cute messages on his voicemail. I decided I needed to sing Neil Diam0nd's Hell0 to him. So tonight on the way home from Spanish class, I called him and tried to sing it. I couldn't remember the words or the tune very well. I'm sure he got the idea. Okay, here's the freaky part: I had to go to the grocery store on the way home as well. I walked into the store, and guess what was playing in the store? JUST GUESS!!!! It was Neil Diam0nd's Hell0!!!!!!! Oh. My. God. The next song was that song about not asking crazy questions so he won't have to tell you any lies. That made me think of another friend who has recently reappeared after a year of not being around. Again, why can't guys be upfront?

On Sunday, my whole family is going to see that Mel Gibs0n movie. I'm off to bed. You know it's Thursday. You know I had Spanish class. You know that Alyssa is at my mom's spending the night. Yup.

By the way, everyone in my Spanish class gets pissed at me because I know so much. It was the same way in school. And like in school, I keep waiting for them to figure out that I'm not really that smart.

p.s. Thank you Dixie for the awesome box of goodies. You number one!

p.p.s. I can't believe I almost forgot about my idea for a show. I'm the star, of course. Here it goes: I'm a lesbian. There are 12 straight guys. Well, we'll start out with 25 and then narrow it down. Of course, they are all gorgeous. Anyway, they have to try anything they can to get me to be straight and fall in love with them. Anything goes in this, folks. I'm up for it. What do you think?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness