%^)
7:01 p.m. - 2004-02-24

I want to add to my last entry that I loved my daddy. I still do. I absolutely adored him. He had many, many good qualities. He only had one bad quality. I had a pretty happy childhood. I don't know why my writing always tends to dwell on the bad things. It always has.

I want to go out Friday night, but I'm sick.

The big test was today, and I'm so glad it's over. Now I can teach my children the things I want to teach them like poetry and journaling. I want them to actually enjoy writing from now until the end of the year.

Okay, I ordered pizza for the second time in 5 days. I make no apologies because who the fuck do I have to apologize to anyway? No one! I want to keep it that way, too. I only want to admire men from afar. That is, unless they want to have sex. Just kidding. Maybe.

Job offer #3 arrived today. I may take this one. I am getting no support from administration whatsoever. It's like I'm planting rows of plants, and they are coming behind me pulling them up.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness