I really should go to Vegas...
7:43 p.m. - 2004-02-02

Tonight on the way home from basketball practice, we stopped off at this craft store. They were having a prize drawing. I won. Twice. First I won a $10 gift certificate. Then I won a ton of Homemade G0urmet food...which I love.

After struggling all weekend, I woke up this morning know what I had to do today: Be motivating, inspiring and exciting. And then...I was. I so was. We're going to be fine.

Oh last week for the spelling bee, my two students who were in it had to draw numbers to see what order they would go in. One drew seven, and the other drew eleven. I know!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness