girls just wanna have fun
6:51 a.m. - 2004-01-31

On the morning of a new job, isn't it funny how much more you can get done? I've already cooked breakfast, ironed my shirt, and put on make-up. I seem to be able to accomplish none of these things on a daily basis anymore. Do you think I'm terrible for working on Saturdays? My mom does. My nail lady does.

DREAM! Oh my God. Last night I dreamed that I was at my mom's waiting for this 'crew' to fix something at her house. It seemed like her whole garage needed to be rebuilt. Before they got started, the guy was going over the paperwork with me. He kept rubbing his body on me. I SO LET HIM.

Anyway, off I go.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness