well...
3:28 p.m. - 2004-01-31

THAT SUCKED! I don't ever want to teach middle school. I'm only going to do it two other Saturdays anyway. The good thing was I got to see some of my old students. They were nice. The rest of them were a bunch of punks. Another girl who went to teach had absolutely no problems at all. I was feeling like a failure until I analyzed the situation. I walked around, monitored and spoke to them about using testing strategies. She graded all her papers that she needed to do over the weekend. So, I'm the one that got the attitudes, the sucking of the teeth, etc. Fuckers.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness