@@@@@@@@
9:23 a.m. - 2004-01-18

After watching her on Sh0wtime last night, I have come to the realization that Margaret Ch0 is my role model. One of my favorite things she said last night was when she was talking about a lesbian experience she had, and how she was confused for a bit: "Then I realized that I wasn't gay. I was just slutty. Where's my parade?" I just found out that she has a blog. I can't wait to read it.

I worked out yesterday, and I'm still wearing the same clothes. Isn't that disgusting? I did wash my face, though.

Last night, I changed the guinea pig cage. When I caught them to put them back in, I realized they had nails that were curling. Poor things! So we had a toenail clipping party. That was my big Saturday night. I'm wild and crazy like that. Did anyone see Mad TV last night? I just can't get that image of Dr. Ph!l naked out of my mind. It's like it was really him, and I feel scarred.

Well, my goal of wearing a swimsuit by spring break may not be as easily met as I thought. BUT the good news is that it may be too cold to wear a swimsuit anyway. Yah.

Alyssa and I have become addicted to coloring these huge posters that have everything outlined in black velvet. They're gaudy as hell, but a lot of fun.

Well, my computer time is up. It seems odd that I'm sharing the internet with a 5 year old. By the way if you join the Bratz dolls fan club, they send you a free little mini-bratz doll.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness