sleeping late rules
10:31 a.m. - 2003-12-30

Great Expectations is getting better.

Tomorrow is New Year's Eve, and I haven't gotten my nails done yet. We are meeting some people at a restaurant. I'm really excited about it. We usually stay home together, or I go out. My mom is freaking out because the dinner reservations are at 9:30 ("Who eats dinner at 9:30?).

I'm still having weird sex dreams. Last night's was not as strange, so I will tell you about it. I was making out with my first boyfriend, and things were getting hot and heavy. I wanted to, but he kept saying no. He was saying no because we had no birth control.

I bought this flash drive thing for my laptop. It's super cool, and I feel very nifty for having it. It's a hard drive you can wear around your neck.

I put all the Christmas decorations away, and now I feel like I did it too soon. But I'm glad it's done.

Oh, maintenance came and filled up the mouse hole with some foam stuff. He left a big mess too. When I first moved here, the maintenance guy was HOT! My neighbor was doing him. The signal that she wanted to have sex was that her kitchen light was out. I so wanted my kitchen light to go out...figuratively speaking.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness