hey
7:00 p.m. - 2003-12-14

So all day I've been so glad they caught Saddam. Then I started thinking, "Is he the one we were after? Wasn't it that Osama Bin Laden guy who did all that stuff? What was it exactly that Saddam did? Was he the Iranian hostage guy? Are we being distracted?" I'm confused.

I was so afraid to go to the mall today that we went to the "old" mall. There was no problem parking and no line for Santa Claus at the "old" mall. It was like a ghost town, and there is only one major department store left. Alyssa bought my present. I couldn't look. I think it's a wallet. I had to pay, but I didn't look.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness