@home
8:57 a.m. - 2003-12-14

I've been cutting out those Boxt0ps for Educati0n things for years. If your school or your kids save them, send me an e-mail. I'll send them to you. It's time to let go of them. I would have a much tidier kitchen drawer without them. I'm planning a trip to the post office very soon.

My sister-in-law and niece want us to go shopping today, but I just want to stay home. The crowds were really getting to me yesterday in the mall.

I woke up with a huge headache. I did have wine last night, but I didn't get drunk...unless, I was drunk while sleeping.

We went to see an old neighbor of ours last night. They have the cutest apartment down the street. It's almost like a duplex. I think I may move there this summer. They are only $620 a month for a two bedroom. They are all ground level, and the patios are incredibly private. The only thing I didn't like is that there are almost too many entrances. There's a door that goes out from the laundry room. There's the front door. Right next to the front door is the sliding glass door. All doors go to the patio, so they seem kind of redundant to me. Anyway, it's something to think about.

I have to go because my baby is bored. We're going to wrap presents.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness