Friday!
6:25 p.m. - 2003-11-28

Spent the entire day grading papers. I am done. I'm frustrated that they use "past" instead of "passed" and "latter" instead of "ladder". I'm frustrated because they don't love writing like I do.

In about an hour or so, I read The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Read it if you want to have a nice happy crying session when you finish it. It is beautiful.

I have 4 nails left on my manicure. Once one breaks, they all have to go. I get on these self-destructing missions.

My daughter spent the day at my mom's so I could grade. In the morning, we will go see Haunted Mansion. Tonight, I'm going to have a glass of chardonnay...or two...or three.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness