more today
9:56 p.m. - 2003-11-27

I was just looking back at my old entries, and I realized something. It's been a year since I had sexual intercourse. Okay, I double checked. It was actually in January. I think it was January 16, because of my January 17 entry. So I guess on January 16th, it would be appropriate for me to have a party. What should we call it? A Year of Mental Health? One Year of Celibacy, Yay? Donation Party to Get Laurie a Gigilo? I think that everyone should wear black, and I think it's going to be really cool.

Did I mention the noisy neighbors upstairs moved? Yeah. And the neighbors downstairs are gone. People across from me...gone. It's like a damn ghost town. Except all the people who honk...they're still here.

Tonight, Alyssa and I have a new dream. We watched the Travel Channel, and it was a show about this mall in Minnesota. It's called Mall of the Americas. We are in love. We must go there. I don't know how, but we must do it. They say that if you spend 10 minutes in every store, it will take you 86 hours. That sounds like a good goal to me. I get chills just thinking about it.

p.s. Upon further research, I realized the last time was towards the end of February. Whatever. Let's just say it's been a long time since I rock'n rolled.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness