crush
7:49 p.m. - 2003-11-28

Okay...remember neighbor that I have a crush on? I still do. And he is such a good man. He even takes out the trash. He never gets home from work before 6:30 p.m. and he works 6 days a week. He only goes to work and home. Any other time, he's with his girlfriend doing whatever it is they do. I love him. I don't know him, but I love everything about him. He is such a good man. I hope she knows how lucky she is. I'm sure if he were with me, that job just suddenly wouldn't be good enough. I always have that effect on men. They quit their jobs. She's doing right by him. He's doing right by her. It's nice to see. I wish he were mine, but I'd screw it all up.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness