holiday
3:38 p.m. - 2003-11-29

Mall, movies.

Haunted Mansion sucks, by the way.

I got some new clothes and so did my little buttercup.

It was a good day.

Here's two funny things: I borrowed wine glasses from my mom for Thanksgiving. The first two people to arrive at my apartment are very savvy about entertaining. They informed me (upon my inquiry) that they were martini glasses. Ha! So, I bought wine glasses the other night at Garden Ridge.

Alyssa and I got to the movies about 45 minutes early. Once the movie started; however, we realized we were in Elf instead of Haunted Mansion. We had to make a break for it. Too bad because I would have rather seen Elf again.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness