Friday Five on Monday
7:44 p.m. - 2003-11-24

Since I've nothing better to do that whine and moan, I've decided to do the Friday Five on Monday night.

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year. Get closer to being debt-free, get my daughter sleeping in her own room, learn how to use my cell phone, learn how to upload images from my digital camera that aren't giant, peace at work

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again. My first boyfriend (Kenneth), My first best friend (Pam), My best friend in college (Diane), Another college friend (Ron), My dad's sister (Aunt Rosemarie)

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do. Control my temper, play chess, be in a healthy relationship, speak fluent Spanish, handle my money better

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit). buy a huge ass house, buy a big ass car, buy a fine ass man, buy an ass load of gold, buy a new ass

5. List five things you do that help you relax. Candles, reading, shopping, this diary, good smells

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness