another past Friday Five and then some
6:47 p.m. - 2003-11-25

1. What food do you like that most people hate? calamari

2. What food do you hate that most people love? fish

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you? Tom Cruise

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find attractive? Tommy Lee Jones

5. What popular trend baffles you? Wearing one pant leg pulled up. My students think it's so cool. It looks dumb to me.

Today was a good day professionally except for the fact that the two people I work with are not speaking to me. The students loved me because we made butter and sewed Christmas stockings. I was awesome.

Well, I'm doing some last minute cleaning around here. I must make this brief.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness