breathe in, breathe out
7:37 p.m. - 2003-11-19

I was driving home into the setting sun today. The glare was so bad that I had to pull over and get my sunglasses out of the trunk. For me, sunglasses are just a painful reminder that one of my ears is slightly higher than the other. It's hard to make a habit out of wearing something that flaunts your defects.

I am in desperate need of a pedicure...for both mental and physical reasons.

I hate confrontation. I was forced into it today. The two people I was irritated with went and "told" on me to the team leader. So, I had to open up. I feel better now that my feelings were released. Whatever.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness