that's what's up
8:55 a.m. - 2003-11-19

Apparently if you drop a cell phone on the cement a third time, it works again. ya. I really got to get a case for that.

So the district is mandating that we use a certain software to do our lesson plans starting in January. My reluctance? I LOVE my lesson plan software that I am currently using. Why do people always want to fuck with me? Seriously.

Okay, I'm going out with that guy again on Saturday. There is this thing for my former principal...like a goodbye party or whatever. So we're going. Then we will probably go somewhere afterwards.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness