skip it...I'm bitching again
7:19 p.m. - 2003-11-04

Okay, two Sundays ago I helped this teacher at school with her computer at home. It took me about 4 hours. Today, she asked me to follow her so she could drop off her car for service. On the way home, she had to get dinner at KFC. It is now 7:20, and we are just getting home to start getting ready for tomorrow. I hate leechy people. I hate one-sided friendships. I hate that I am so nice.

Oh, and I wanted to quit my job today because Alyssa was in the "wrong" line for after school snacks and they made her cry. I fucking wanted to rip throats out. I thought I would never be like that. I care more about how she feels than anything in the world. It's amazing.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness